kooltuta.blogg.se

Sf 1 alpha omega elite
Sf 1 alpha omega elite





Even though they see Adam Cole, they haven’t seen him in this environment. No matter what their age is, they love surprises.” They love surprises, they love things that they can’t call, and I believe that to this very day.

sf 1 alpha omega elite

I said this a million times on the show at nauseam, wrestling fans love new. It’s like starting the race a little late in the game, it’s going to take a little while to catch up and develop young stars. I think Big E, he’s not a young pup but he’s a new face in that role, and I think that’s what they’re trying to do. They’re trying desperately, as you see on NXT and so forth, to get younger.

sf 1 alpha omega elite sf 1 alpha omega elite

“I think the WWE’s booking has just gotten a little stale. During his Grilling JR podcast, Jim Ross talked about the current WWE product:







Sf 1 alpha omega elite