kooltuta.blogg.se

Fallout 4 crashing on fast travel
Fallout 4 crashing on fast travel








fallout 4 crashing on fast travel

Page File: 3800MB used, 14944MB available System Manufacturer: ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. Language: English (Regional Setting: English) What is msi afterburner? the fans aren't loud, the computer isn't loud at all. Can anyone give me any idea of what the default settings should be? I am using the Aegis to monitor temps and I hit the default settings and everything went into the red. Ok what gpu is that system running? do you have msi afterburner going in the background? are the fans loud either from CPU or GPU? maybe also run FanSpeed to maunely speed the cpu yourself.īut it sounds like a heat issue, the gpu tends to run high load all the time, so if your fans are not curved for the high demand, the gpu will always be cooking itselfs Has anyone else have this happen to them? I i hasn't happened again but it's only been a couple days (and honestly I'm starting to get afraid to play it).Īll the crashes happened while playing Fallout 4 but that doesn't mean much since that's what I'm been mostly doing.

fallout 4 crashing on fast travel fallout 4 crashing on fast travel

Geek Squad connected remotely and updated the drivers (which hadn't been updated for some time) and checked out the computer. A few weeks after getting it back it happened again. This happened three times before I returned it to ASUS for repairs (or rather Geek Squad did). After a couple months, while playing Fallout 4, the screen went black, there was a buzzing sound and I finally had to turn the computer off manually. I purchased the newest ASUS gaming computer (G20CB) in November. I'm wondering if anyone else has had this problem.










Fallout 4 crashing on fast travel